Miksa Presents - Tales Of The Heroes EP 9

Brand new set stuff baked by my own way. Feel free to comment. Next one will be published on my b-day, 25th July and it will probably be tribute to Eric Prydz. Cheers.


Tracklist :
01. Byron Styngily - U Turn Me (Carlos Fauvrelle Remix)
02. Laidback Luke & Diplo - Hey! (Bombaman Remix)
03. Steve Angello & AN21 - Flonko (Version 1)
04. Chris Lake & Marco Lys - Violins (Original Mix)
05. Jayvin Mena - Monthra (Bart B More Secured Rework)
06. Afrojack & Bobby Burns - Avoid (Original Mix)
07. Alvaro - Make It Funky (DJ Punish Remix)
08. The Prodigy - Android (SonicC Bootleg)
09. Sander Kleinenberg - This Is Our Night (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
10. Sandy Rivera & Andy Daniell - Whatever (Andy Daniell Remix)
11. Arno Cost Vs. Cicada - The Things Cyan Say (Dirty South Bootleg)
12. Rustler Vs. Daft Punk - Around The World (Abel Ramos Versalles With Love Mix)
13. Boys Noize - Starter (Original Mix) w/ Steve Angello & Laidback Luke - Be (Acapella)
14. Major Lazer feat. VYBZ Kartel - Pon De Floor (Original Mix)
15. Dani L. Mebius - Illegal Weapon (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment